MTNA National Conference Gala Dinner 2016

With teachers Darlene Vaslek, CAPMT Past Pres. & Parliamentarian; Sue Field, Past CAPMT Pres./MTNA Southwest Division; Scott McBride, MTNA Pres; Linda Akre, CAPMT District IV Director; Noreen Wenjen, CAPMT Pres. Elect; Gail Lew, Former Director of Keyboard Pub./ Warner Music; and Lee Galloway, Past President CAPMT.


                                Elizabeth Medici

  •                       TVMTA President               
  • Royal Conservatory Certificate Program Representative & Founding Teacher
  • Teacher Certification by the the Royal Conservatory of Music, Canada
  • CAPMT State Treasurer (past)
  • Phone: (951) 972-7998
  • E-mail: 

Daniel Namkung - 3rd Place

Southern California Regional Bach Festival


Tessa Hao

Temecula Young Artist Piano Competition


Madeleline Tran - 3rd Place

TVMTA Young Artist Piano Competition 

​2018 Click to her Madeleine perform.

Apr. 13 - Baroque Festival

Apr. 1 - 7 - Spring Break (Holiday)

May 17 & 18 - Royal Conservatory Practical Assessments

May 27 - Memorial Day (Holiday)

Jun 7 (Friday) - GUILD Assessments

​June 8 (Sat.) - Medici Studio Awards Recital

July 4 - 4th of July (Holiday)

Aug. 9 & 10 - Royal Conservatory Theory Assessments

Joanna Chen

CAPMT Honors Competition 2018

Alternate First Place Winner

Tessa Hao - Southern California Bach

Regional Competition at Chapman University 


Daniel Namkung

CAPMT Honors Competitions 2018

Click here to hear him perform.

CAPMT Conference 2018

Outstanding Member Award

Royal Conservatory of Music Certified Teacher

2019 Upcoming Events:

Julianna Esparza

Jessica Wray - Southern California Bach

Regional Competition at Chapman University


Piano Lessons for ages 4 - adult.

Holiday Recital Group 1

December 2018

January 2019

Congratulations to these exceptional students!